Please click here to view the Final Program!!
Exhibition: Installation
April 26, 3:00 pm ~ April 27

Meeting Information
• Course Directors
• Course Co-Directors
• Scientific Committee
• International Faculty
• Korean Faculty
• Associations and Affiliations
Scientific Program
• Meeting at a Glance
• Program Highlights
  - Main Arena
  - Coronary Arena
  - Endovascular Arena
  - Tutorial Arena
  - Breakfast Meetings
  - Satellite Symposia
  - Oral Abstract Presentation
  - Case Presentation
  - Live Case Operators
  - Conference for
    Cardiovascular Nurse
    & Technologist

  - Cardiopulmonary
    Rehabilitation Workshop

  - Clinical Exercise Specialist
    (CES) Workshop

Live Case Sites
Live Case Demonstration
TCTAP Live Interview
TCTAP Gallery
View E-poster Abstracts
Accepted Abstracts
Accepted Cases
Daily Newspaper
Advance Registration
Visa Requirements
    & Promotion Activities
• General Information
• Exhibitor's List & Floor Plan
ACT Tour
Tour Information
• Korea, Sparkling
• About Seoul
  - Shopping in Korea
  - Food & Restaurant in Korea
• Tour Program
Contact Us
About CVRF
Floor Map Download
2010 Brochure Download
Scientific Committee
Maurice Buchbinder, MD Foundation for Cardiovascular Medicine, USA
So-Yeon Choi, MD Ajou University Hospital, Korea
Wook Sung Chung, MD The Catholic University of Korea, Seoul St. Mary¡¯s Hospital Korea
Hyeon-Cheol Gwon, MD Samsung Medical Center, Korea
Yaling Han, MD Shenyang Northen Hospital, China
Mun Kyung Hong, MD St. Luke¡¯s-Roosevelt Hospital Center, USA
Yong Huo, MD Peking University First Hospital, China
Seung-Ho Hur, MD Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center, Korea
Yangsoo Jang, MD Severance Hospital, Korea
Myung-Ho Jeong, MD Chonnam National University Hospital, Korea
Hyo-Soo Kim, MD Seoul National University Hospital, Korea
Jae-Joong Kim, MD Asan Medical Center, Korea
June Hong Kim, MD Pusan National University Yangsan Hospital, Korea
Kwon-Bae Kim, MD Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center, Korea
Seong-Ho Kim, MD Cheju Halla General Hospital, Korea
Young Jo Kim, MD Yeungnam University Medical Center, Korea
Jae-Ki Ko, MD Chonbuk National University Hospital, Korea
Nae Hee Lee, MD Soon Chun Hyang University Bucheon Hospital, Korea
Tae-Hwan Lim, MD Asan Medical Center, Korea
Yean-Leng Lim, MD University of Melbourne, Australia
Jeffrey W. Moses, MD Columbia University Medical Center, USA
Dong Joo Oh, MD Korea University Guro Hospital, Korea
Duk-Woo Park, MD Asan Medical Center, Korea
Seung-Woon Rha, MD Korea University Guro Hospital, Korea
Teguh Santoso, MD Univ of Indonesia Medical School, Medistra Hospital, Indonesia
Eak-Kyun Shin, MD Gachon University Gil Medical Center, Korea
Kui-Hian Sim, MD Sarawak General Hospital, Malaysia
Tetsu Yamaguchi, MD Toranomon Hospital, Japan
Joo-Young Yang, MD NHIC Ilsan hospital, Korea
Junghan Yoon, MD Yonsei University Wonju College of Medicine, Korea
Robaayah Zambahari, MD Institut Jantung Negara, Malaysia