Master of the Masters

Guess the 13th Winner of TCTAP Award “Master of the Masters”

  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 / 10:16 AM (KST)
  • Main Arena, Walker Hall, Level 1

TCTAP has bestowed the award “Master of the Masters” upon one of our outstanding experts who has made remarkable contributions to the field of interventional cardiology and the growth of TCTAP since 2011.

Ahead of the ceremony, predict who the winner would be!

Join on May 7th, the second day of the meeting, to find out the 13th Master of the Masters, enjoy the heartiest Congratulatory Video from colleagues & friends, and the memorable Special Lecture from the Master.


Alan C. Yeung

12th Winner | 2022

Alan C. Yeung, MD

Stanford University School of Medicine, USA

Renu Virmani

11th Winner | 2021

Renu Virmani, MD

CVPath Institute, Inc., USA

Gregg W. Stone

10th Winner | 2020

Gregg W. Stone, MD

Mount Sinai, USA

Patrick W. Serruys

9th Winner | 2019

Patrick W. Serruys, MD

University of Galway, Ireland

David R. Holmes

8th Winner | 2018

David R. Holmes, MD

Mayo Clinic, USA

Eberhard Grube

7th Winner | 2017

Eberhard Grube, MD

University Hospital Bonn, Germany

Barry D. Rutherford

6th Winner | 2016

Barry D. Rutherford, MD

Saint Luke's Mid America Heart Institute, USA

Spencer King Ⅲ

5th Winner | 2015

Spencer King Ⅲ, MD

Emory University School of Medicine, USA

Gary S. Mintz

4th Winner | 2014

Gary S. Mintz, MD

Cardiovascular Research Foundation, USA

Antonio Colombo

3rd Winner | 2013

Antonio Colombo, MD

EMO GVM Centro Cuore Columbus, Italy

Martin Bert Leon

2nd Winner | 2012

Martin Bert Leon, MD

NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital / Columbia University Irving Medical Center, USA

Masakiyo Nobuyoshi

1st Winner | 2011

Masakiyo Nobuyoshi, MD

Kokura Memorial Hospital, Japan