21st TCTAP 2016
Unceasing Change and Evolution
Home > Attend TCTAP > Contact Us
Attend TCTAP
TCTAP 2016 Webcast
TCTAP 2016 Mobile App
General Information
Floor Plan
Registration
FAQ
Housing & Venue Information
Visa Requirements
About Seoul
Tour Information
Contact Us
Download
TCTAP 2017 Press Kit
TCTAP 2016 Final Program
Introduction of CVRF
Like us on facebook
Contact Us
CardioVascular Research Foundation
Executive Director
Kyung-Ae Kim
kakim@summitmd.com
Convention Division
Moon Na
• Director / Exhibition, Industry Relations
namoon@summitmd.com

Emilie Cho
• Manager / Faculty Management, Case Submission
emiliecho@summitmd.com

Hee Won Kim
• Manager / Abstract Submission, Daily Newspaper
hwkim@summitmd.com

Kate Yang
• Assistant manager / Faculty Management, Live Transmission
kateyang@summitmd.com

Sun Young Hwang
• Assistant manager / Abstract Submission
kylahwang@summitmd.com
Global Strategic Planning Division
Karen KH Kim
• Director / Marketing
karen@summitmd.com

Sohee Park
• Manager / Marketing
sohee@summitmd.com

Mia Choi
• Manager / Marketing
mia@summitmd.com
Administrative & Accounting Division
Mijeong Kim
• Director
mijeong@summitmd.com

Alice Chang
• Manager / Research Management
alice25@summitmd.com

Bella Kim
• Manager / Meeting Registration
bellakim@summitmd.com
Web & Graphic Development Division
Soon-Jung Rho
• Director
novia@summitmd.com

Jiwon Kang
• Manager
prime@summitmd.com
Training & Fundraising Division
Hyerim Yun
• Director / ACT & Fellowship Program, Satellite Symposium
yuyun@summitmd.com
Review
TCTAP 2016 Gallery
TCTAP 2016 Daily
TCTAP Award 2016
- Master of the Masters
- Best Young Scientist Award
Slides
Program: Slide Presentations
Factoid
Video
Video On-Demand
Wrap-up Interviews
e-Science Station
Late Breaking Clinical Trial
2016 New Data from AMC
Abstracts
Cases
TCTAP Best Presenters
- Abstract
- Case
Faculty
International Faculty
- Invited Faculty
- Faculty of the Year
Korean Faculty
- Invited Faculty
- Faculty of the Year
Sponsorship
TCTAP 2016 Sponsor
Exhibition Booth Floor Plan
About TCTAP
Overview
Board Members
- Course Directors
- Course Co-Directors
- Scientific Committee
- Honorary Board
CVRF

Contact Us
FacebookYoutube
Visit Seoul